All the Kpop EP 35 [Eng Sub] (Entertainment Academy 3) (130528)

 GUEST: VIXX’s Hongbin, Ken and N, SPEED’s Taewoon, ZE:A’s Kevin, EXID’s Hani, Crayon Pop’s Ellin, GLAM’s Zinni, Nine Muses’s Kyungri, Fiestar’s Cao Lu

All The K-Pop (Hangul: 올 더 케이팝) is a South Korean variety show, which airs Tuesday nights on the MBC Music channel.[1][2] The show is hosted by MC Boom, Park Jae Min and MBLAQ's Mir. Guest MCs : MBLAQ's Seungho and Miss A's Min.

Ep 35 links:
Part 1   Part 2   Part 3   Part 4   Part 5   Part 6


No comments:

Post a Comment