All the Kpop Summer Special Idols Dignity Part.2 [Raw]

All The K-Pop (Hangul: 올 더 케이팝) is a South Korean variety show, which airs Tuesday nights on the MBC Music channel.[1][2] The show is hosted by MC Boom, Park Jae Min and MBLAQ's Mir. Guest MCs : MBLAQ's Seungho and Miss A's Min.

Ep links:

Eng Sub - First  17:37 min

Credit: shiroirukaze

No comments:

Post a Comment