Hot Moment XOXO EXO [Eng Sub]

xoxo EXO
EXO (Korean: 엑소) is a South Korean-Chinese K-pop boy band produced by S.M. Entertainment. Formed in 2011 in Seoul, South Korea, Exo comprises 12 members separated into two subgroups, Exo-K and Exo-M, performing music in Korean and Mandarin, respectively.

(2014.05.10)  Episode 1
(2014.05.16)  Episode 2
(2014.05.23)  Episode 3
(2014.05.30)  Episode 4

Credit: baekhundred

No comments:

Post a Comment